Location


LOCATION & CONTACT

  • 311 Calle Fortaleza
    Old San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Phone: 787.725.7959
  • We accept all major credit cards.
  • Online Reservations are temporarily suspended. We accept only phone or OpenTable reservations.
  • Reservations by phone: (787) 725-7959
    (Call after 4:00pm Tuesday thru Saturday)
  • Reserve via OpenTable

OPENING HOURS

  • Tuesday thru Thursday:
    6:00pm – 8:30pm (last seating)
  • Friday:
    12 noon – 8:30pm (last seating)
  • Saturday:
    5:00pm – 8:30pm (last seating)
  • Sunday and Monday: Closed

    Reservations Strongly Suggested.

  • HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
  • Christmas Day Closed
    New Years Eve and New Years Day – Call for information
  • Mon, Dec. 20 – Open 5:00pm
  • Tue, Dec. 21 to Fri, Dec. 24 – Open 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec. 25 and Sun, Dec. 26- Closed
  • Mon, Dec. 27 – Open 5:00pm
  • Tue, Dec. 28 to Thur, Dec. 30 – Open 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec. 31 – Open With Special Menu Only
    Reservations from 5:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 1 and Sun, Jan. 2 – Closed
  • Mon, Jan. 3 – Open 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jan. 4 – Open 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jan. 5 – Closed
  • Thur, Jan. 6 to Sat, Jan. 8 – Open 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jan. 9 – Closed